1-800-355-7131 1-800-355-7131 Se habla Español
1-800-355-7131 1-800-355-7131
se habla espanol

CONTACT US

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Within 24-48 hours a representative from the firm will contact you by phone to discuss your needs.

* Required field.

Submission of this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.


LOCATIONS

Atlantic City (view map)

1030 Atlantic Avenue at Pennsylvania Avenue
Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401
Tel.: (609) 344-7131
Fax: (609) 347-6024

Northfield (view map)

660 New Road, First Floor
Northfield, New Jersey 08225
Tel.: (609) 646-0222
Fax: (609) 646-0887

Rio Grande (view map)

The Herald Building
1508 Route 47 South, Suite 3
Rio Grande, New Jersey 08242
Tel.: (609) 886-4333
Fax: (609) 886-9441

Vineland (view map)

1170 East Landis Avenue
Vineland, New Jersey 08360
Tel.: (856) 839-0953
Fax: (856) 347-6024


ATTORNEYS

Kenneth D. Mackler kmackler@gmslaw.com
Joseph E. Sayegh jsayegh@gmslaw.com
Lawrence A. Mintz lmintz@gmslaw.com
Mark Pfeffer mpfeffer@gmslaw.com
Keith A. Bonchi kbonchi@gmslaw.com
Michael Gill mgill@gmslaw.com
Michael Mackler mmackler@gmslaw.com
Allison E. Weiner aweiner@gmslaw.com
Francis J. Ballak fballak@gmslaw.com
Lauren E. Tyler ltyler@gmslaw.com
Daniel G. Tracy dtracy@gmslaw.com
Joel M. Chipkin jchipkin@gmslaw.com
Marc Samuelson msamuelson@gmslaw.com
Follow
GMS Law
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.